Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa De Bandini. We'd love to have your feedback!

Casa De Bandini

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Casa De Bandini and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cespinozavillanueva 19 days ago

Tacos de Carne Asada

Sunday Sept 11, 2022. The food was great. We are from Mexico and we have restaurants in the family. The manager was very attentive and the staff were quick to stay on point. The decor is very nice, this would be a super place to have a large private party. Do not hesitate to eat here! The salsa is fresh and tempered but you can ask for more heat.

Nicole 21 days ago

Enchiladas Suizas

We love casa bandini! All the food is great, especially love the enchiladas suizas! So flavorful and yummy. Highly recommend.

Hard 26 days ago

Vegetarian Fiesta Fajitas

I am vegetarian with dietary restriction. I loved the vegetarian Fiesta. Also, chef made customized. The hot/spicy salsa with chips was mind blowing. The size of course justify the dish price. The indoor and outdoor ambient is pleasing. Live music enhance your experience of dinner. Service is good too but can be improved. Due to popularity and food quality of the place; wait time over weekend can be longer than expected but I my opinion totally worth it.

Dave 27 days ago

Carnitas A La Michoacan

One of the best carnitas meals I have ever eaten! Service is always friendly!

Andreatorres0724 about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Suizas

To start off, everyone welcomed us with a huge smile. The service was excellent and the food was divine ! I had the enchiladas suizas and the flavor was exquisite! I am definitely going back!

Catherine Anderson 21 days ago

Nachos Supremos

It was so delicious! First time here! I will be back! Thank you for the hospitality, great service and fabulous food!!!

Debebomar 21 days ago

Chicken Tortilla Soup

Delicious soup! Full of vegetables and tortillas.

Muaddiibh 27 days ago

La Especial de la Casa

At the time we came in we were greeted by a friendly hostess who seated us right away. It couldn't have been better than to be able to relax next to the soothing sounds of the water fountain, outside but in the shade among blossoms and greenery. Our waiter brought us an enormous passion fruit margarita which was delicious, but too watered down to be considered an alcoholic beverage - something to improve on before a customer has to comment ... When our meals came, these were simply delicious. My wife had a Tostada Corona with added grilled chicken (special request) which she found simply scrumptuous and my Especial de la Casa, wow, every bite was enjoyable! That means the ingredients were fresh, each part of the meal came at the appropriate temperature, the steak was cooked correctly, ... We came at a great time where we were able to relax, enjoy our food, enjoy conversation with each other and the next table and had a very memorable time. That's why we come here often. In the end, especially if you haven't tried this place yet, you can hardly go wrong to give their offerings a try! Enjoy your next food adventure ~ PS: We both left reviews on Google maps as well =)

Laura about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Verdes

I love these enchiladas. I am not a big meat eater so i always look for a dish with little or no meat. These are outstanding. Green chiles are so flavorful. Love everything about this. We also love the trio of dips. Best bean dip ever !!!! My sister is also addicted to these dishes. And of course the Margaritas are great to wash it all down with. Haha. ;-)

Lori about 1 month ago

Ultimate Caesar Salad

Always a great choice! I get mine with shrimp, so yummy! Great service too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA