Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Casa De Bandini. We'd love to have your feedback!

Casa De Bandini

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Casa De Bandini and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

El 19 days ago

Fish Tacos de Bandini

Very delicious food and fresh ingredients, definitely I will back again.

Victoria about 1 month ago

Enchiladas del Mar

Food is always so delicious and fresh. Service is friendly and very accommodating to our vegetarian/picky eaters in the family. Our favorite place to dine at for all occasions.

Claire about 1 month ago

Enchiladas Rancheras

My husband's favorite every time he visits all the flavors are wonderful!

Claire about 1 month ago

Taco Loco

Simply Amazing!! I also love the mango frozen daiquiri very refreshing. This is our favorite go-to restaurant alone or with friends it is so festive especially when you can sit outside! Best in North County!

Claire about 1 month ago

Quesadilla de Bandini

Delicious generously filled quesadilla!!

Sheila 27 days ago

Mexican Chopped Salad

Don't be fooled by the picture-- the portion size is huge! I couldn't finish it, but I enjoyed it so much while we had a wedding reception with my kids. Everyone was jealous of how palatable my plate looked.

Jr about 1 month ago

Chimichanga

I know this is supposed to be about the food, but wanted to just say that this place is amazing! The service is excellent. The waitress made sure our cups were always full. She also made sure that we were ok or if we needed anything. The bus boys made sure the table was always cleared. Don't get me started on the music. The 2 gentleman playing were awesome! Now for my food review. What can I say. I sound like a broken record. Excellent! So delicious. The shredded beef is tender. The beans cooked to the way i love. The wife and I go here every year on our anniversary. We never left disappointed. Only full and happy.

Claire about 1 month ago

Concha de Guacamole

A wonderful appetizer and the puffy tortilla chips are to die for!!

Claire about 1 month ago

Ultimate Caesar Salad

For a lighter lunch it doesn't get much better than this absolutely deliciously flavored! A nice little break from the heavier Mexican fare.

Claire about 1 month ago

Shrimp and Mango Quesadilla

This is absolutely the most delicious quesadilla ever! It is generously filled with shrimp and mango and the dipping sauce just makes the dish!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA